Friskis&Svettis Luxembourg’s new board

Friskis&Svettis Luxembourg had it’s Annual General Meeting on Friday April 28th 2017. Our members elected a new board composed of 9 members. 6 different nationalities represented which we hope will well reflect our club’s unique members:

President: Åsa Jacob, Vice president: Nina Holm, Treasurer: Mari Manell

Other members: Samantha Fahlur, Kathy Liput, Valérie Lelarge, Sanna Laukkarinen, Patricia Plaza, Benthe Vase Kock Bundgaard.

Drop us an e-mail to and let us know what you think, what you like and what you would like to improve !



  • e-Friskis

    Keep up-to-date on schedule changes, cancellations and general information. Click here!

  • Online store


    Buy now! T-shirts, mats, towels etc.


  • Follow us on Facebook